Join Festivalphoto at Faceboook
Follow Festivalphoto at Twitter
Watch our festival videos at Youtube
Follow Festivalphoto at Instagram
TRACER announce UK September tour and mini album | FESTIVALPHOTO
 

TRACER announce UK September tour and mini album

Straight off the back of their first triumphant UK headline tour in April, Australian power rock trio TRACER return for their second UK headline tour, kicking off at the Wolverhampton Slade Rooms on Wednesday 26 September. View TRACER’s official UK tour announcement on YouTube here - http://tinyurl.com/bl9xa2y

To coincide with the September tour, Cool Green Recordings will release TRACER’S mid-priced mini album “LA?” in the UK on 27 August (the mini album was originally released in Australia in 2009).

TRACER – UK September Tour Dates:

Wednesday 26 September Wolverhampton Slade Rooms
Thursday 27 September Manchester Academy
Friday 28 September Newcastle Cluny
Saturday 29 September Glasgow ABC
Sunday 30 September Leeds Cockpit
Wednesday 3 October Nottingham Rescue Rooms
Thursday 4 October Bath Komedia
Friday 5 October Gloucester Guildhall
Saturday 6 October Poole Mr Kyps
Sunday 7 October Brighton The Haunt

Writer: Anthony May
I don't have Facebook


|Home|