Join Festivalphoto at Faceboook
Follow Festivalphoto at Twitter
Watch our festival videos at Youtube
Follow Festivalphoto at Instagram
ASKING ALEXANDRIA RETURN TO THE UK FOR MAMMOTH HEADLINE TOUR IN OCTOBER 2014 - THEIR BIGGEST DOMESTIC HEADLINER TO DATE | FESTIVALPHOTO
 

ASKING ALEXANDRIA RETURN TO THE UK FOR MAMMOTH HEADLINE TOUR IN OCTOBER 2014 - THEIR BIGGEST DOMESTIC HEADLINER TO DATE

Hot off the back of their arena run as special guests to Bullet For My Valentine, ASKING ALEXANDRIA have announced a headline tour of the UK. Their most extensive domestic run to date, the British sensation will play 15 dates to nearly 30,000 people – double the numbers of their last, sold out headline UK tour - across England, Scotland, Wales, Northern Ireland and the Republic Of Ireland.

Guitarist Ben Bruce states:

“We are coming home!!!! This October we will be doing our longest UK run of our careers. The BFMV tour was fucking awesome...BUT this October run is OUR run. A tour for us to share with our AA Family. A long set filled with songs from all three of our albums. Huge production, copious amounts of alcohol and rock n fucking roll every night! We can't wait to get back to the UK and see you all. Stay sexy Britain.”

Wed 22 Oct 2014 Norwich UEA www.ueaticketbookings.co.uk
Thu 23 Oct 2014 Nottingham Rock City www.alt-tickets.co.uk
Fri 24 Oct 2014 Newcastle Academy 1 www.ticketmaster.co.uk
Sun 26 Oct 2014 Edinburgh Picture House www.ticketmaster.co.uk
Mon 27 Oct 2014 Glasgow Barrowland www.ticketmaster.co.uk
Tue 28 Oct 2014 Belfast Ulster Hall www.ticketmaster.co.uk
Wed 29 Oct 2014 Dublin Olympia www.ticketmaster.co.uk
Fri 31 Oct 2014 Manchester Academy 1 www.ticketmaster.co.uk
Sat 01 Nov 2014 Leeds Academy www.ticketmaster.co.uk
Sun 02 Nov 2014 Cardiff Great Hall www.ticketmaster.co.uk
Tue 04 Nov 2014 Bristol Academy 1 www.ticketmaster.co.uk
Wed 05 Nov 2014 Southampton Guildhall www.ticketmaster.co.uk
Thu 06 Nov 2014 London Roundhouse www.ticketmaster.co.uk
Fri 07 Nov 2014 Birmingham Academy 1 www.ticketmaster.co.uk
Sun 09 Nov 2014 Brighton Dome www.ticketmaster.co.uk


Tickets go on sale 9am Friday 13th December.

The band’s latest album ‘From Death To Destiny’ was released earlier this year via Sumerian Records, debuting at number 5 in the US Billboard charts, securing a Top 20 in the UK charts and reaching Number 1 in the UK Rock and Metal Charts.


http://askingalexandria.com/

Writer: Anthony May
I don't have Facebook


|Home|